Contact Us

Hillcrest School
4616 24th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Telephone: 262-359-6118
Fax: 262-359-7870

Hillcrest Staff
Name Position Telephone Email
Kayla Ackerman Special Ed. Support
Dr. Eitan Benzaquen Principal 262-359-6341 ebenzaqu@kusd.edu
Ron Biggs Custodian 262-359-5992 rbiggs@kusd.edu
Megan Burgess Bridge Teacher (Social Studies) 262-359-6425 mburgess@kusd.edu
Sonny Cooksey Bridge C.I.P. Youth Worker 262-359-6423 (office)
262-515-5924 (cell)
ecooksey@kusd.edu
Mallory Evans Bridge C.I.P. Assistant Supervisor 262-359-6422 (office)
262-914-3089 (cell)
mevans@kusd.edu
Jenny Garcia Kitchen Staff jlgarcia@kusd.edu
Bridgette Heid Police Liaison bheid@kusd.edu
Jeannie Heide Secretary/Health Clerk 262-359-7432 jheide@kusd.edu
Noreen Henry English 262-359-6431
James Hobart Phy. Ed. Teacher 262-359-6437 jhobart@kusd.edu
Susan Johnson ELL Teacher 262-359-8400 sujohnso@kusd.edu
Don Ketterhagen At Risk Teacher 262-359-6428 dketterh@kusd.edu
Evan Koch TIME C.I.P. 262-359-6120 (office)
262-945-8654 (cell)
ekoch@kusd.edu
Lourdes Lesnik Secretary 262-359-6118 llesnik@kusd.edu
Laurel Nowak-Boyd Bridge Teacher (Science) 262-359-6427 lnowak@kusd.edu
Samantha Oravetz T.I.M.E. Teacher 262-359-6429 soravetz@kusd.edu
Jen Ours Special Education Teacher 262-605-5819 jours@kusd.edu
Jason Paproth Intervention Specialist 262-359-7147 jpaproth@kusd.edu
Karen Reeves TIME C.I.P. (Assistant Supervisor) 262-359-6434 (office)
262-515-5942 (cell)
kreeves@kusd.edu
William Jay Robinson T.I.M.E. Teacher (Self Contained) 262-359-6435 wrobinso@kusd.edu
Mario Romero IT Support 262-359-7700 mromero@kusd.edu
Jill Sanfilippo School Psychologist 262-359-2809 jsanfili@kusd.edu
Mike Sievert Bridge Teacher (Math) 262-359-6426 msievert@kusd.edu
Jeff Slater AIS Teacher 262-359-6432 jslater@kusd.edu
Nicole Sorensen Police Liaison nsorense@kusd.edu
Erin Sturino Program Support 262-359-7637 esturino@kusd.edu
Melissa Szejna School Social Worder 262-359-7427 mszejna@kusd.edu
Pauline Waara Special Ed. Support pwaara@kusd.edu
Patricia Walcott T.I.M.E. Teacher (Social Studies) 262-359-6430 pwalcott@kusd.edu
Dietrick Williams Bridge C.I.P. 262-359-7426 (office)
262-359-0713 (cell)
dawillia@kusd.edu
Joey Wright Bridge Teacher (English) 262-359-7996 jowright@kusd.edu