Contact Us

 

Hillcrest School
4616 24th St
Kenosha, WI 53144
Telephone: (262) 359-6118
Fax: (262) 359-7870

Dr. Eitan Benzaquen Principal (262) 359-6341 ebenzaqu@kusd.edu
Lourdes Medina Secretary (262) 359-6118 lmedina@kusd.edu
Jeannie Heide Secretary/Health Clerk (262) 359-7432 jheide@kusd.edu
Joey Wright (English) Bridge Teacher (262) 359-7996 jowright@kusd.edu
Megan Burgess (Social Studies) Bridge Teacher (262) 359-6425 mburgess@kusd.edu
Mike Sievert (Math) Bridge Teacher (262) 359-6426 msievert@kusd.edu
April Solms (Science) Bridge Teacher (262) 359-6427 asolms@kusd.edu
Michelle Sharon T.I.M.E. Teacher (262) 359-6428 msharon@kusd.edu
Samantha Oravetz T.I.M.E. Teacher (262) 359-6429 soravetz@kusd.edu
William Jay Robinson (Self Contained) T.I.M.E. Teacher (262) 359-6435 wrobinso@kusd.edu
Jason Paproth (Self Contained) T.I.M.E. Teacher (262) 359-6430 jpaproth@kusd.edu
Patty Walcott T.I.M.E. Teacher (262) 359-6431
Melissa Szejna School Social Worder (262) 359-7427 mszejna@kusd.edu
Erin Sturino Program Support (262) 359-7637 esturino@kusd.edu
Mario Romero IT Support (262) 359- 7700 mromero@kusd.edu
Andy Nason Intervention Specialist (262) 359-7147 anason@kusd.edu
Jeff Slater AIS Teacher (262) 359-6432 jslater@kusd.edu
Susan Johnson ELL Teacher (262) 359-8400 sujohnso@kusd.edu
Justin Jensen Phy. Ed. Teacher (262) 359-6437 jjjensen@kusd.edu
Jill Sanfilippo School Psychologist (262) 359-2809 jsanfili@kusd.edu
Ron Biggs Custodian (262) 359-5992 rbiggs@kusd.edu
Pauline Waara Special Ed. Support pwaara@kusd.edu
Kayla Ackerman Special Ed. Support
Bridgette Heid Police Liaison bheid@kusd.edu
Nicole Sorensen Police Liaison nsorense@kusd.edu
Jenny Garcia Kitchen Staff jlgarcia@kusd.edu

Community Impact Programs

Don Ketterhagan (Supervisor)
Office: 359-6381
Cell: 359-0713

TIME C.I.P. Bridge C.I.P.

Karen Reeves (Assistant Supervisor)

  • Office: (262) 359-6434
  • Cell: (262) 515-5942
Mallory Evans (Assistant Supervisor)

  • Office: (262) 359-6422
  • Cell: (262) 914-3089
Evan Koch

  • Office: (262) 359-6120
  • Cell (262) 945-8654
Sonny Cooksey (Youth Worker)

  • Office: (262) 359-6423
  • Cell: (262) 515-5924
Dietrick Williams

  • Office: (262) 359-7426
  • Cell: (262) 359-0713